Decision ID: 003387

In October 1995 the 1971 Fund Assembly took the view that Azerbaijan, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Turkmenistan and Ukraine, which had been formerly part of the Union of Soviet Socialist Republics, were not parties to the 1971 Fund Convention.

Date: 30.09.1995
Category: Application of the Conventions
Subject: Treaty/constitutional issues