Decision ID: 003764

In October 2010, the 1992 Fund Executive Committee elected Ms Welmoed van der Velde (Netherlands) as Chairman and Miss Judith Francis (Bahamas) as Vice-Chairman, to hold office until the end of the next regular session of the 1992 Fund Assembly.

Category: Procedural matters
Subject: Election of Chairpersons of the 1971 Fund and 1992 Fund Executive Committees and the 1971 Fund Administrative Council