Decision ID: 003600

In October 2009 the 1992 Fund Administrative Council elected Mr Jerry Rysanek (Canada) as Chairman, Professor Tomotaka Fujita (Japan) as first Vice-Chairman and Mr Mahmoud Zaghloul (Algeria) as second Vice-Chairman to hold office until the next regular session of the Assembly.

Date: 30.09.2009
Category: Procedural matters
Subject: Election of Chairpersons of the 1971 Fund, 1992 Fund and Supplementary Fund Assemblies