Decision ID: 003567

In October 2008 the Supplementary Fund Assembly elected Rear Admiral Giancarlo Olimbo (Italy) as Chairman, Mrs Birgit Sølling Olsen (Denmark) as first Vice-Chairman and Mr Yukio Yamashita (Japan) as Second Vice-Chairman to hold office until the next regular session of the Assembly.

Date: 30.09.2008
Category: Procedural matters
Subject: Election of Chairpersons of the 1971 Fund, 1992 Fund and Supplementary Fund Assemblies