Decision ID: 003225

In October 2007 the 1992 Fund Executive Committee elected Mr John Gillies (Australia) as Chairman and Mr Léonce Michel Ogandaga Agondjo (Gabon) as Vice-Chairman to hold office until the next regular session of the Assembly.

Date: 30.09.2007
Category: Procedural matters
Subject: Election of Chairpersons of the 1971 Fund and 1992 Fund Executive Committees and the 1971 Fund Administrative Council