Decision ID: 003133

In October 2006 the 1992 Fund Assembly elected Mr Jerry Rysanek (Canada) as Chairman, Professor Seiichi Ochiai (Japan) as first Vice-Chairman and Mr Edward K Tawiah (Ghana) as second Vice-Chairman to hold office until the next regular session of the Assembly.

Date: 30.09.2006
Category: Procedural matters
Subject: Election of Chairpersons of the 1971 Fund, 1992 Fund and Supplementary Fund Assemblies