Decision ID: 001725

In October 2005, in the absence of the Chairman, Mrs Lolan Margaretha Eriksson (Finland), the 30th session of the Executive Committee was opened by the Vice-Chairman, Mr V Schöfisch (Germany), who chaired the session.

Date: 30.09.2005
Category: Procedural matters
Subject: Election of Chairpersons of the 1971 Fund and 1992 Fund Executive Committees and the 1971 Fund Administrative Council