Decision ID: 000147

In October 1989 the 1971 Fund Executive Committee elected Mr W Sturms (Netherlands) as Chairman and Mr A H Hoba (Côte d’Ivoire) as Vice-Chairman until the next regular session of the Assembly.

Date: 30.09.1989
Category: Procedural matters
Subject: Election of Chairpersons of the 1971 Fund and 1992 Fund Executive Committees and the 1971 Fund Administrative Council