Decision ID: 000110

In October 1985 the 1971 Fund Executive Committee elected Professor H Tanikawa (Japan) as Chairman and Mr G Arku (Liberia) as Vice-Chairman to hold office until the next regular session of the Assembly.

Date: 30.09.1985
Category: Procedural matters
Subject: Election of Chairpersons of the 1971 Fund and 1992 Fund Executive Committees and the 1971 Fund Administrative Council