Decision ID: 000101

In September 1983 the 1971 Fund Executive Committee elected Mr H Muttilainen (Finland) as Chairman and Mr A J Kandakai (Liberia) as Vice-Chairman to hold office until the next regular session of the Assembly.

Date: 31.08.1983
Category: Procedural matters
Subject: Election of Chairpersons of the 1971 Fund and 1992 Fund Executive Committees and the 1971 Fund Administrative Council