Decision ID: 004077

At its October 2015 session, the 1992 Fund Administrative Council appointed the following members and substitute members of the Appeals Board to hold office until the October 2017 session of the 1992 Fund Assembly.
Mme Nicole Taillefer (France)Mr Jotaro Horiuchi (Japan)Sir Michael Wood (United Kingdom)Substitute Members:Dr Christos Atalianis (Cyprus)Ms Susana Garduño Arana (Mexico)Mr Park Jun-Young (Republic of Korea)

Date: 22.10.2015
Category: Administrative matters
Subject: Appeals Board, appointment of members