Decision ID: 002161

In April 1979 the 1971 Fund Assembly established a 1971 Fund Executive Committee and unanimously elected the following seven Member States as members of the Committee to hold office until the next regular session of the Assembly: elected under A r t i c l e 22.2(b) France Japan United Kingdom elected under A r t i c l e 22.2(a) Liberia Sweden Tunisia Yugoslavia The Assembly decided not to allocate any functions to the Executive Committee in addition to those referred to in Article 26 of the 1971 Fund Convention.

Date: 31.03.1979
Category: Administrative matters
Subject: Executive Committees, establishment and allocation of functions