Decision ID: 001503

In October 2003 the 1992 Fund Executive Committee elected Mr J Rysanek (Canada) as Chairman and Mr V Schöfisch (Germany) as Vice-Chairman until the next regular session of the Assembly.

Date: 30.09.2003
Category: Procedural matters
Subject: Election of Chairpersons of the 1971 Fund and 1992 Fund Executive Committees and the 1971 Fund Administrative Council