Decision ID: 001283

In October 2001 the 1992 Fund Executive Committee elected Mr G Sivertsen (Norway) as Chairman and Dr J Cowley (Vanuatu) as Vice-Chairman until the next regular session of the Assembly.

Date: 30.09.2001
Category: Procedural matters
Subject: Election of Chairpersons of the 1971 Fund and 1992 Fund Executive Committees and the 1971 Fund Administrative Council